Contact

Contact Us

The World Water Week in Stockholm is arranged yearly by Stockholm International Water Institute, SIWI. Please contact us if you would like to know more about SIWI or the World Water Week. 

Karin Lexen Ms. Karin Lexén
Director,
Plenary sessions
Phone: +46 8 121 360 50
Email: karin.lexen@siwi.org
Prof. Torkil Jønch Clausen
Scientific Programme Committee
Email: torkil.jonch.clausen@siwi.org
Ms. Britt-Louise Andersson
Media relations
Phone: +46 8 121 360 30 
Email: britt-louise.andersson@siwi.org
Katarina Andrzejewska Ms. Katarina Andrzejewska Logistics and social events
Phone: +46 8 121 360 52
Email: katarina.andrzejewska@siwi.org

Ms. Ania Andersch Logistics and exhibition
Phone: +46 8 121 360 59
Email: ania.andersch@siwi.org

Irina Makarchuk Ms. Irina Makarchuk
Closed meetings, assistants, excursions & VIP
Phone: +46 8 121 360 57
Email: irina.makarchuk@siwi.org
Jens Berggren Mr. Jens Berggren
Stockholm Water Prize and Stockholm Industry Water Award
Phone: +46 8 121 360 51
Email: jens.berggren@siwi.org
Cajsa Larsson Ms. Cajsa Larsson
Stockholm Junior Water Prize
Phone: +46 8 121 360 60
Email: cajsa.larsson@siwi.org
Elin Weyler

Ms. Elin Weyler
Walking seminars & Reporting
Phone: +46 8 121 360 54
Email: elin.weyler@siwi.org

Mr. Adrian Puigarnau
Content & Programme
Phone: +46 8 121 360 56
Email: adrian.puigarnau@siwi.org

Ms. Ingrid Stangberg
Events & Young Professionals
Phone: +46 8 121 360 55
Email: ingrid.stangberg@siwi.org
Ms. Annie Strand
Workshops
Phone: +46 8 121 360 58
Email: annie.strand@siwi.org
Sofia Widforss Ms. Sofia Widforss
Plenary Sessions and Stockholm Statement
Phone: +46 8 121 360 61
Email: sofia.widforss@siwi.org


For registration, hotel, travel and visa information, contact:

2014 World Water Week/ MCI Scandinavia AB
Phone: +46 8 5465 1500
Fax: +46 8 5465 1599
Email: worldwaterweek@mci-group.com
Post address: PO Box 6911
102 39 Stockholm, Sweden
www.mci-group.com/sweden

If you want to receive information about SIWI's activities and the next World Water Week via email or post join our mailing list.

Stockholm International Water Institute (SIWI)
Linnégatan 87A
100 55 Stockholm
Sweden
Phone: +46 8 121 360 00
Fax: +46 8 121 360 01
www.siwi.org